4 comments on “Shutting down the blog

  1. I’ll miss everything that you have done to help out the community, it saddens me to see you go.

  2. Its sad to see you guys go. I know I’m not alone when I say that the merchanting guides, discussion threads, and many helpful tips throughout this blog allowed me to earn enough for myself to spend more time helping out friends in-game. Its a shame that people misused the knowledge you all gave to bring the markets to the state they are in now. I enjoyed following you and I wish you luck in your future endeavors!

  3. thank you for the time you’ve put into this, it really helped alot of people, please if you can mail me a copy of warren’s guide, started reading it but didn’t get to finish

Leave a Reply

