4 comments on “Official PWInsider Webconference

  1. Awesome idea, I`m just starting with merchanting so I hope you let Warren talk a little about it 🙂 I`ll be there for sure and thks for all your help!
    Regards.

    • Oh of course we’ll talk about merchanting !! That’s a never-ending subject ! But we’ll go in other subjects too, because merchanting is suppose to help you PLAY better 😉

  2. I’ll be there. So far Warren has made me 60mil in this last week alone. I’ll do whatever he wants :3

Leave a Reply

